Biss Key

IPL AUCTION 2023 New Biss Key And Frequency

IPL AUCTION 2023 New New Update 2023

The 2023 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 16 or, for sponsorship reasons, Tata IPL 2023, will be the sixteenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. Gujarat Titans are the defending champions.

IPL AUCTION 2023 New Biss Key And Frequency

In June 2022, the broadcasting rights for 2023 to 2027 seasons were sold for ₹48,390 crore (US$6.1 billion) by the BCCI, marking the league as the second most valuable tournament in the world after the NFL (overtaking the English Premier League), Star Sports had renewed its contract for television rights, and that a Viacom18 consortium had exclusively acquired the streaming rights.

BCCI Introduced Impact Player Rule ahead of IPL, teams can take four substitute or impact players on the Squad apart from the eleven players playing a particular match, The team can use one of the four substitutes during the match in the place of any Player in the initial X1.

AsiaSat-5 @100.5E
FREQ: 3985 H 7200
SID: 0001
Biss Key: C8 5F ED 14 EA C6 71 21

ChinaSat-12 @87.5E
FREQ: 3994 H 7200
SID: 0001
Biss Key: BA 21 AC B7 15 23 1D 55

Here Is The Ipl Teams

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Delhi Capitals (DC)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Royal challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Mumbai Indians (MI)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
Gujrat Titans (GT)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply