Biss Key

SA T20 league 2023 Biss Key And Frequency On ABS-3A @3,0W

SA T20 league 2023 Biss Key And Frequency

SA20 League , the newest franchise T20 league on the block will kick off in Cape Town on Tuesday, January 10. SA20 will be a 6-team tournament, and interestingly all the franchises have been bought by owners of IPL sides. The IPL flavour has added the required buzz, which any new competition hopes for and now it’s for the teams and the players to meet the expectations and provide entertainment to the fans, who are set to throng the stadiums in numbers.

SA T20 league 2023 Biss Key And Frequency

The six teams are based in Cape Town, Durban, Eastern Province, Johannesburg, Paarl and Pretoria. The tournament will begin with MI Cape Town led by Rashid Khan taking on David Miller’s Paarl Royals. The tournament apart from the six new teams will also see some rule tweaks – from captains being allowed to pick the final playing XI after the toss to runs not allowed on free-hit if a batter is clean bowled to an introduction of a bonus point.

Cricket South Africa (CSA) with some innovations and continuation (in terms of the fanbase of IPL teams) has a great product in hand, that has been advertised and marketed well. But it remains to be seen if it all comes to life, how all the stakeholders have envisioned.

The matches of the SA20 league will begin at 9 PM IST. On double-header days, the first match will have a 5 PM start, followed by the second game at 9 PM. All the matches of the SA20 League will be live on TV on the Sports18 channel.

Here Is The Sky Sports Groups

Sky Sports
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Mix

ABS-3A @3,0W
TP:10996 V 10000
New Biss Key: 12 34 5A A0 20 20 09 49

Related Articles

Leave a Reply